An All-Party Parliamentary Group


Energy Focus Volume 37, Number 1, May 2020 (PDF)

To download your copy of this edition, simply click on the link below.

For Preview click here
Energy Focus Volume 37, Number 1, May 2020 (PDF)

Full version (for members only) click here


Ian Liddell–Grainger MP, Chairman of PGES

Robert Lane CBE

January Speaker Meeting Report
Energy Data Taskforce – Laura Sandys CBE

February Speaker Meeting Report
Net Zero and Infrastructure – Sir John Armitt CBE FREng FRICE,
Chairman National Infrastructure Commissioners

House of Lords Dinner 2019,
Guests of Honour – Lord Callanan & Lord Deben
Hosted by Lord Redesdale, Sponsored by WSP

The Shadow Cabinet

Parliamentary Record
Select Committee Reports and Inquiries
Oral Questions