An All-Party Parliamentary Group



Chairman Ian Liddell-Grainger MP
Officers Julie Elliott MP
James Heappey MP
Rt Hon Lord Hunt of Kings Heath OBE
Ian Lavery MP
Lord O’Neill of Clackmannan
Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS HonFREng
Neil Parish MP
Lord Ravensdale
Lord Redesdale
Executive Council
Chairman Ian Liddell-Grainger MP
Parliamentarians Christopher Chope OBE MP
Lord Duncan of Springbank
Albert Owen MP
Christopher Pincher MP
Rebecca Pow MP
Associates Steven Edwards Wales & West Utilities
Martin Fry ESTA
Ian Graves Peak Gen Top Co Ltd
Dr Simon Harrison Institution of Engineering & Technology
Louise Kingham OBE Energy Institute
Robert Lane CBE CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP- (Membership Lead)
Paul Needley Enertek
Michael Roberts OBE Life Member
Barbara Vest Energy UK
Simon Virley CB KPMG
Graham Ward CBE World Energy Council
Janet Wood New Power
John Wybrew OBE Life Member

Secretariat services to the Group are provided by Tamesis Services Ltd.

Matthew Gordon


If you have any questions about the administration of the Group, please contact us.