

Chairman: Ian Liddell-Grainger Administrator: Matthew Gordon PGES Room 2.2 Speaker's House House of Commons London SW1A 0AA

0797 445 1085 Matthew@PGES.org.uk PGES.org.uk

FORTYFOURTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

6:30pm, Tuesday 11th July 2023

Committee Room W2 Westminster Hall

ELECTION OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE PARLIAMENTARY MEMBERSHIP FOR 2022-23

OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE PARLIAMENTARY MEMBERSHIP FOR 2023-24

Chairman Ian Liddell-Grainger MP

Officers Alan Brown MP

Douglas Chapman MP Lord Duncan of Springbank

Julie Elliott MP

Rt Hon Lord Hunt of Kings Heath OBE

Lord Ravensdale Lord Redesdale Jim Shannon MP Lord Teverson Alex Stafford MP Lord Whitty

Executive Council Sir Christopher Chope OBE MP

Taiwo Owatemi MP

ELECTION OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2022-23

MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2023-24

Steven Edwards Milford Haven Port Authority

Prof. Martin Fry ESTA

lan Graves Peak Gen Top Co Ltd

Dr Simon Harrison Institution of Engineering & Technology
Oliver Lancaster Institution of Gas Engineers & Managers

Dr Angela Needle Cadent Gas

Paul Needley Enertek International

Kathryn Porter Watt-Logic

Prof. Barbara Vest OBE

Simon Virley CB KPMG

Graham Ward CBE

Janet Wood New Power Report