

Chairman: Ian Liddell-Grainger Administrator: Matthew Gordon PGES Room 2.2 Speaker's House House of Commons London SW1A 0AA

0797 445 1085 Matthew@PGES.org.uk PGES.org.uk

## MEMBERS of EXECUTIVE COUNCIL at the PGES ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 6:30pm, Tuesday 12<sup>th</sup> July 2022

## OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE PARLIAMENTARY MEMBERSHIP FOR 2022-23

Chairman Officers Ian Liddell-Grainger MP Alan Brown MP Douglas Chapman MP Lord Duncan of Springbank Julie Elliott MP Rt Hon Lord Hunt of Kings Heath OBE Lord Ravensdale Lord Redesdale Jim Shannon MP Lord Teverson

**Executive Council** 

Sir Christopher Chope OBE MP Taiwo Owatemi MP Alex Stafford MP

## MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2022-23

Milford Haven Port Authority
ESTA
Peak Gen Top Co Ltd
Institution of Engineering & Technology
Cadent Gas
Enertek International
Watt-Logic
KPMG
New Power Report