

Chairman: Ian Liddell-Grainger Administrator: Matthew Gordon PGES Room 2.2 Speaker's House House of Commons London SW1A 0AA

0797 445 1085 Matthew@PGES.org.uk PGES.org.uk

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 10:00am, Tuesday 13th July 2021

by Zoom

OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE PARLIAMENTARY MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020-21

Chairman Ian Liddell-Grainger MP

Officers Alan Brown MP

Douglas Chapman Julie Elliott MP

Rt Hon Lord Hunt of Kings Heath OBE Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS HonFREng

Taiwo Owatemi MP Lord Ravensdale Lord Redesdale Jim Shannon MP Alex Stafford MP Lord Teverson

Executive Council Sir Christopher Chope OBE MP

Alex Stafford MP

OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020-21

Steven Edwards Milford Haven Port Authority

Martin Fry ESTA

lan Graves Peak Gen Top Co Ltd

Dr Simon Harrison Institution of Engineering & Technology

Paul Needley Enertek International

Kathryn Porter Watt-Logic

Dr Barbara Vest OBE

Simon Virley CB KPMG

Graham Ward CBE World Energy Council Janet Wood New Power Report

Lord Oxburgh KBE; Lord Ravensdale; Lord Redesdale, Lord Teverson