

Chairman: Ian Liddell-Grainger Administrator: Matthew Gordon PGES Room 2.2 Speaker's House House of Commons London SW1A 0AA

0797 445 1085 Matthew@PGES.org.uk PGES.org.uk

INAUGURAL MEETING

6pm, Tuesday 14th January 2020

Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

ELECTION OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE PARLIAMENTARY MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020-21

Chairman Ian Liddell-Grainger MP

Officers Alan Brown MP

Julie Elliott MP Vicky Ford MP

Rt Hon Lord Hunt of Kings Heath OBE

Lord O'Neill of Clackmannan Lord Oxburgh KBE FRS HonFREng

Lord Ravensdale Lord Redesdale Jim Shannon MP

Executive Council Sir Christopher Chope OBE MP

Taiwo Owatemi MP Neil Parish MP Rebecca Pow MP

Proposed Alan Whitehead MP Seconded Lord Teverson

ELECTION OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL FROM THE ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020-21

Steven Edwards Wales & West Utilities

Martin Fry ESTA

lan Graves Peak Gen Top Co Ltd

Dr Simon Harrison Institution of Engineering & Technology

Robert Lane CBE CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Paul Needley Enertek International

Barbara Vest Energy UK Simon Virley CB KPMG

Graham Ward CBE World Energy Council Janet Wood New Power Report

Proposed Lord Ravensdale Seconded Vicky Ford MP

AOB

There being no other business, the meeting concluded at 6.05pm